Date of birth: 1/20/2004
Location: Yuzhny, Ukraine
My favourite holidays: My Birthday, New Year
My favourite color: Turquoise, black
My favourite flower: Orchid
My favourite dish: Everything
My favourite drink: Mojito
My favourite animal: A dog
My favourite actor / actress: Anastasia Zavorotnyuk
My favourite poet / story / poem: Isabel Abedi
My favourite book: Lola
My favourite type of sports: Track-and-field athletics
My favourite TV series / TV shows / movies: Roksolana
My favourite thing / toy: Teddy bear
My hobby: To learn history
I love: Walking with my friends, reading, being with mom
I don’t like: Biology, chemistry
My best friend: Tanya
My positive traits? I’m kind, funny
My negative traits? I can be sly
My dream? To become a historian
My best memories? How I had a walk with Mom and Dad
What do you value in people? Kindness and gentleness
My fear? I fear that I can lose my mom
My favourite school subjects? History, physics, physical culture
What would you like to learn? I would like to learn to help others and draw beautifully
What do you notice when you meet people? Their human character
Would you like to live in another country? I’d like to live in Russia. I have relatives there.
I can’t imagine my life without: My mom, grandmother and sister
Do you believe in God? Yes
What do you want to thank God for? I’d like to thank Him for life and that He protects us.
What do you think love means? Tenderness
What is the most beautiful thing in your life? It’s life
Things I don’t like about myself? Irritability
What do you want to see in the future? My own family, children
The best thing I’ve ever received? A cell phone
Do you like day or night? Why? Night, because it’s beautiful.
Do you like chocolate?Not really
The most unpleasant day in my life? When my father left us
In the future I’d like to become: A historian