Date of birth: 5/25/2004
Location: Sychavka, Ukraine
My favourite holidays: New Year, My birthday
My favourite color: Green
My favourite flower: Violet
My favourite dish: Pelmeni (meat dumplings)
My favourite drink: Tea
My favourite animal: A dog
My favourite musical band / singer: Denis Lyric, D. Kolyadenko, Christian music
My favourite kind of music: Rap
My favourite poet / story / poem: Pushkin “The little humpbacked horse”, I also like to write poems by myself
My favourite magazine: Noah’s ark (children’s christian magazine)
My favourite type of sports: Soccer
My favourite TV series / TV shows / movies: Scrubs, Make Me laugh (Ukrainian comedy show) cartoons
My hobby? Soccer, reading, watching TV
I love: everything
I don’t like: When somebody irritates me
My best friend? God
My positive traits? I try to be honest and help other people
My negative traits? Sometimes I’m sad and touchy
My dream? To have a bicycle
My best memories? My trip to the Carpathian Mountains in winter
What do you value in people? Kindness, forgiveness, generosity
My favourite school subjects? Algebra, Geometry, Biology, Chemistry
What would you like to learn? I would like to learn to play soccer
What do you notice when you meet people? Internal world of people
Would you like to live in another country? No, I wouldn’t.
I can’t imagine my life without: God
Do you believe in God? Yes
What do you want to thank God for? I want to thank God for creating me and giving a possibility to live in Ukraine
What do you think love means? People, relationships, gifts!
What is the most beautiful thing in your life? That’s a nature!
Things I don’t like about myself? My behavior, sometimes it’s bad
What do you want to see in the future? In the future I want to see a friendly family, good husband, children and cool profession
The best thing I’ve ever received? When I was told about God
Do you like to make compliments? Yes, I do (very much)
Do you like day or night?Why? Both
Do you like chocolate? Yes
The most unpleasant day in my life? When I was one year old
In the future I’d like to become: A confectioner, doctor or hairdresser