Date of birth 5/22/2004
Location Yuzhny, Ukraine
My favourite holidays Christmas, Easter
My favourite color Purple, white
My favourite dish Pelmeni (Ukrainian dumplings)
My favourite drink milk
My favourite animal A lemur
My favourite musical band / singer Timmy Trumper, Iowa, Open kids
My favourite kind of music Pop music
My favourite song Tuesday
My favourite poet / story / poem Ukrainian folk tales, Grimms’ Fairy Tales
My favourite magazine The Young lady
My favourite type of sports Track and Field, Volleyball
My favourite TV series / TV shows / movies: The Voronin’s, Happy together, Ukraine’s got talent, Voice children, Everybody Dance
My hobby Music, drawing, singing
I love My mom
I don’t like When people interfere with the conversation
My best friend(s)? Alina & Eugene
My positive traits? Sociability, kindness
My negative traits? I can yell if someone irritates me
My dream? I want all my dreams to come true; I want to have a bicycle
My best memories? When my nephew was born
What do you value in people? Kindness, perseverance, intelligence, patience
My fear? When someone yells at me
I collect My drawings, coins, stickers
My favourite school subjects? Ukrainian language, handicrafts, foreign literature, physical culture
What would you like to learn? I would like to become more patient
What do you notice when you meet people? People’s appearance, the manner of communication
Would you like to live in another country? No
I can’t imagine my life without: My mom and dad
Do you believe in God? Yes
What do you want to thank God for? I want to thank God for creating the whole Earth and us
What do you think love means? When a person takes care of you, talks to you and shows kindness
What is the most beautiful thing in your life? The children’s center
Things I don’t like about myself? My appearance
What do you want to see in the future? A good family and a big house
The best thing I’ve ever got? Slippers & branded clothing
Do you like day or night?Why? Day. It’s bright, everyone goes for a walk, you can have a fun
Do you like chocolate? Yes (white)
The most unpleasant day in my life? Associated with the Virtus supermarket
In the future I’d like to become A designer or hairdresser