Date of birth: 12/19/2008
Location: Yuzhny, Ukraine
My favourite holidays: New Year, My Birthday, Maslenitsa
My favourite color: Blue
My favourite flower: Rose
My favourite dish: Omelette
My favourite drink: Milk
My favourite animal: Cats
My favourite musical band / singer: Potap and Nastya
My favourite kind of music: Pop music
My favourite song: The policeman
My favourite actor / actress: Maria Chaburna
My favourite poet / story / poem: Khode osinʹ hayem (The autumn goes through grove)
My favourite book: The Bible, Kolobok
My favourite type of sports: Jogging
My favourite TV series / TV shows / movies: The Adventures of Luntik and his friends, Fixiki
My favourite thing / toy? Teddy bear
My hobby? To cut out pictures and glue them
I love: To play with my cat and read
I don’t like: When my friends argue and steal things
My best friend? Vlad
My positive traits? I like to help and reconcile my friends after fights
My negative traits? Sometimes I can fight
My dream? To have a bicycle
What do you value in people? Kindness
My fear? Darkness
I collect: shells
My favourite school subjects English
What would you like to learn? To cut paper figures beautifully
What do you notice when you meet people? I look at people’s hair
Would you like to live in another country? No, I wouldn’t.
I can’t imagine my life without: A support
Do you believe in God? Yes
What do you want to thank God for? I want to thank God for everything
What do you think love means? It’s hard to answer
What is the most beautiful thing in your life? God
Things I don’t like about myself? Large fingers on my hands
What do you want to see in the future? I want to have a father in my family
The best thing I’ve ever got? Roller-skates
Do you like to make compliments? Yes
Do you like day or night? Why? Day, because you can have a lot of fun
Do you like chocolate? Yes
The most unpleasant day in my life? Grandfather’s birthday
In the future I’d like to become: A doctor or artist