Date of birth: Coming soon
My favourite holidays: My Birthday, Christmas
My favourite color: Red & black
My favourite flower: Red rose
My favourite dishes: Pizza, cake
My favourite drinks: Cocoa, tea, сarbonated water, fruit juice
My favourite animals: Lion, leopard, tiger
My favourite musical band / singer: Those who play guitar
My favourite song: Music from the Ninjago
My favourite type of sports: Table tennis
My favourite TV series / TV shows / movies: The Ninjago
My favourite thing / toy: A toy dragon
My hobby: I like to draw and play games
I love: My mother
I don’t like: School
My best friend? Hermann
My positive traits? I’m kind
My negative traits? Sometimes I cheat
My dream? I want to get to the heaven, understand animals’ language. I also want to have toy cars and toy dragon.
My best memories? Once my aunt Victoria fed me with onion
What do you value in people? I value people who believe in God, don’t quarrel and don’t kill other people
My fear? The dragon may take and burn me
I collect: Candy wrappers
My favourite school subjects? Drawing
What would you like to learn? I would like to learn playing guitar and drum
What do you notice when you meet people? I look at his / her feet, mind and attitude to animals
Would you like to live in another country? No, I want to stay in Yuzhny
I can’t imagine my life without: Friends
Do you believe in God? Yes
What do you want to thank God for? I want to thank God for the Earth he made and for my family
What do you think love means? To love my mom
What is the most beautiful thing in your life? It’s playing games
Things I don’t like about myself? I like everything about myself
What do you want to see in the future? I want to stay a child forever. I don’t want to die.
The best thing I’ve ever got? A flying machine (toy)
Do you like day or night? Night
Do you like chocolate? Yes
In the future I’d like to become: A firefighter