Date of birth: 12/20/2005
Location: Sychavka, Ukraine
My favourite holidays? My Birthday, New Year’s Eve, Saint Nicholas Day
My favourite color? Green
My favourite flower? A tulip
My favourite dish? Mashed potatoes with sausage
My favourite drink? Sprite
My favourite animal? A lion
My favourite musical band / singer? Dzidzio
My favourite kind of music? Pop music
My favourite song? Bodya pavuk
My favourite actor / actress? Arnold Schwarzenegger, Jackie Chan
My favourite book? The Bible
My favourite magazine? About a garden
My favourite type of sports? A soccer
My favourite TV series / TV shows / movies? The Magnificent Century, The Terminator, Ukraine’s Got Talent
My favourite thing / toy? A ball
My hobby? To help, play soccer and chess
I love: The children’s center
I don’t like: Toy cars
My best friend(s)? Eugene and Victoria
My positive traits? Friendliness, honesty
My negative traits? Sometimes angry
My dream? A smartphone, headphones, and roller-skates.
My best memories? About my mother (native), Children’s Center
What do you value in people? When they play with me, pay attention to me and speak about God
My fear? Spiders
I collect: Photos from childhood, my drawings
My favourite school subjects? Mathematics, drawing, handicrafts
What would you like to learn? I would like to do flips and play soccer
What do you notice when you meet people? When people smile
Would you like to live in another country? France
I can’t imagine my life without: God, father, mother
Do you believe in God? Yes
What do you want to thank God for? I want to thank God for sacrificing His Son for us
What do you think love means? People love each other
What is the most beautiful thing in your life? The children’s center
Things I don’t like about myself? My anger
What do you want to see in the future? Flying cars
Do you like day or night? Why? Day, because I can go to the center.
Do you like chocolate? Yes
The most unpleasant day in my life? Divorce of my parents
In the future I’d like to become: A worker in the children’s center (Island of Hope)