Date of birth: 4/21/2002
Location? Sychavka
My favourite holidays? My Birthday, New Year, Christmas, Mom’s birthday
My favourite color? Blue
My favourite dish? Buckwheat porridge with meat
My favourite drink? Coca Cola
My favourite animal? A dog
My favourite kind of music? Rap
My favourite song? I have many favourite songs
My favourite actor / actress? Arnold Schwarzenegger
My favourite book? Harry Potter
My favourite magazine? Noah’s ark (children’s christian magazine)
My favourite type of sports? Soccer
My favourite TV series / TV shows / movies? Harry Potter, films where Schwarzenegger is starring, Syshish Show (Ukrainian comedy show)
My favourite thing / toy? Jeans
My hobby? A soccer, poetry, hiking
I love: To read books
I don’t like: When people rave about something
My best friend? Peter
My positive traits? Kindness, sociability, friendliness
My negative traits? Short temper
My dream? I would like to have a computer
My best memories? When I was sitting on father’s knees on New Year’s Eve
What do you value in people? Kindness, honesty, people who are not ashamed to express their feelings
I collect: coins
My favourite school subjects? Physics, geography, biology, chemistry
What do you notice when you meet people? Their human character
Would you like to live in another country? I would like to live in the USA
I can’t imagine my life without: Books, poems, family, friends
Do you believe in God? Yes
What do you want to thank God for? I want to thank God for giving me life
What do you think love means? Giving gifts, value each other
What is the most beautiful thing in your life? My mother and family
What do you want to see in the future? I want people to go to a church and stop being sinners
The best thing I’ve ever received? A bicycle
Do you like to make compliments? Yes
Do you like day or night? Why? Day. It’s more vivid.
Do you like chocolate? Yes
The most unpleasant day in my life? When classmates framed me for things I didn’t do
In the future I’d like to become: A car designer or mechanician