Date of birth: 03/03/2007
Location: Yuzhny, Ukraine
My favorite holidays: Christmas, New Year, Saint Nicholas Day
My favorite color: Blue and turquoise
My favorite flower: A rose
My favorite dish: Mashed potatoes with chops
My favorite drink: Milkshake
My favorite animal: Dog, leopard
My favorite musical band / singer: Open kids
My favorite kind of music: Pop music
My favorite song: Mom: the first word
My favorite poet / story / poem: The Tale of the Fisherman and the Fish by Alexander Pushkin
My favorite type of sports: Jogging
My favorite TV series / TV shows / movies: The Voronin’s, Ukraine’s Got Talent
My favorite thing / toy: My Sheep (stuffed toy)
My hobby: Drawing and hanging out with my friends
I love: My mom
I don’t like: Bad people
My best friend: Alina, Eugene and Veronica
My positive traits: I’m cheerful
My negative traits: Sometimes I can yell at somebody
My dream: To go to Paris; to have my own house; a smartphone
My best memories: When I was a child my mother and I took photos
What do you value in people? Kindness, intelligence, understanding
My fear? Darkness and silence
I collect: toys
My favorite school subjects: Drawing, reading
What would you like to learn? I would like to be more calm and I want to learn drawing beautifully
Would you like to live in another country? Russia
I can’t imagine my life without: My mother
Do you believe in God? Yes
What do you want to thank God for? I want to thank God for the entire world, His love to us despite that we are sinners
What do you think love means? It’s a cosy-ness
What is the most beautiful thing in your life? Flowers
What do you want to see in the future? I want to become rich and believe in God
Do you like day or night? Why? Night, cause you can relax
Do you like chocolate? Yes (white)
The most unpleasant day in my life: Halloween
In the future I’d like to become: A journalist