Date of birth: 4/01/2007
Location: Yuzhny, Ukraine
My favorite holidays? My Birthday, New Year, Mom’s birthday
My favorite color? Purple
My favorite flower? Rose
My favorite dish? Vinagrette Salad
My favorite drink? Coca Cola
My favorite animal? Dog
My favorite musical band / singer? Potap and Nastya, Mozgi
My favorite kind of music? Pop music
My favorite song? Mozgi’s “Lyubov” (Love)
My favorite poet / story / poem? The Lord’s Prayer
My favorite book? The Bible
My favorite type of sports? Gymnastics
My favorite TV series / TV shows / movies? Kiev’s day and night
My favorite thing / toy? Self-balancing scooter
My hobby? I like to listen to music
I love: My mom, the Bible
I don’t like: quarreling
My positive traits? Friendliness, willingness to help
My negative traits? Lazy a bit, touchy
My dream? I want to have a self-balancing scooter
My best memories? I remember my puppy and how we spent time playing together
What do you value in people? Friendliness, honesty
My fear? A dream about my grandmother
I collect: Packages of dried crusts (flavored croutons)
My favorite school subjects? Math, phys ed
What would you like to learn? I’d like to learn to play chess
What do you notice when you meet people? Courtesy, openness
Would you like to live in another country? I wanna live in Paris
I can’t imagine my life without: My mom and Bible
Do you believe in God? Yes
What do you want to thank God for? I want to thank God for creating me
What do you think love means? I think it is faithfulness and obedience to mother
What is the most beautiful thing in your life? My mom
Things I don’t like about myself? Freckles on my face
The best thing I’ve ever received? My dog
Do you like day or night? Why? Day, because I can go the center (Island of hope)
Do you like chocolate? Yes
The most unpleasant day in my life? The death of grandmother
In the future I’d like to become: A vet or actress