Date of birth: 09/01/2008
Location: Yuzhny, Ukraine
My favourite holidays: My Birthday, Christmas, Easter
My favourite color: Pink
My favourite flower: Violet
My favourite dish: Borscht
My favourite drink: Coca Cola
My favourite animal: Kittens
My favourite musical band / singer: Open kids, Mband
My favourite kind of music: Pop music
My favourite song: The ballad about three sons
My favourite actor / actress / character: Elsa, Anna, Olaf (Frozen)
My favourite poet / story / poem: About grandmother (a poem)
My favourite book: The Bible (ukr. version)
My favourite type of sports: Basketball
My favourite TV series / TV shows / movies: Child’s Play
My favourite thing / toy: Earrings (a gift from my father)
My hobby: Drawing and doing crafts
I love: My grandmother
I don’t like: When parents scold me
My positive traits: Polite, neat
My negative traits: Naughty
My dream: I want to be happy always
My best memories: How I played with my grandma
What do you value in people? Neatness and goodness
My fear: Sometimes my grandfather yells at me
I collect: Envelop frames
My favourite school subjects: Mathematics, Russian language and Ukrainian reading
What would you like to learn? I would like to learn more about God
What do you notice when you meet people? Whether they are polite
Would you like to live in another country? No, I wouldn’t.
I can’t imagine my life without: My grandma
Do you believe in God? Yes
What do you want to thank God for? I want to thank God for the children’s center and church. I am also thankful that He created me.
What do you think love means? Love is when you have a good behavior and people treat each other politely
What is the most beautiful thing in your life? My grandmother
Things I don’t like about myself? I don’t like to sin
What do you want to see in the future? I want my grandma to live for many years
The best thing I’ve ever received? Bead set
Do you like day or night? Why? Night. I like sleeping.
Do you like chocolate? Yes
The most unpleasant day in my life? When there was a heavy downpour
In the future I’d like to become: A dentist